التسجيل مفتوح، لذلك قدم الآن مع USAFIS!

خيارات التأشيرة المتاحة

مقيم دائم

يحصل حوالي مليون شخص سنوياً على البطاقة الخضراء للإقامة الدائمة من خلال برامج الهجرة الأمريكية المختلفة. ويشمل هذا ما يصل إلى 50,000 شخص يهاجرون إلى الولايات المتحدة من خلال برنامج قرعة التأشيرة (البطاقة الخضراء) العشوائية، الذي يعتمد على بلد الولادة والتعليم أو الخبرة العملية. ويحصل حوالي 140,000 عامل أجنبي آخر على البطاقة الخضراء من خلال برامج الهجرة الأمريكية القائمة على التوظيف. يملك حاملو البطاقة الخضراء الحق القانوني بالعيش والدراسة والعمل في الولايات المتحدة بشكل دائم وقد يصبحون مواطنين أمريكيين في نهاية المطاف!

غير-الهجرية

يتم سنوياً إصدار تأشيرات دخول مؤقتة غير هجرية لما يقارب 10 ملايين شخص سنويًا، مما يخولهم من العيش في الولايات المتحدة لفترة زمنية محدودة. يوجد أكثر من 20 نوع تأشيرة مؤقتة غير هجرية الى الولايات المتحدة ، بما في ذلك تأشيرات الزيارة المختلفة، وتأشيرات الطلاب، وتأشيرات العمل، وتأشيرات المستثمرين، وتأشيرات أفراد العائلة، وأكثر من ذلك. تسمح العديد من التأشيرات الأمريكية الغير هجرية للمواطن الأجنبي بالعيش والعمل في الولايات المتحدة لفترة زمنية محددة (على سبيل المثال ، لمدة تتراوح ما بين 1-5 سنوات، حسب نوع التأشيرة الأمريكية وعوامل أخرى)، وقد تشمل التأشيرة خيار التجديد.

تأشيرة عمل

يخلق النمو الاقتصادي الهائل في الولايات المتحدة في المتوسط 200،000 وظيفة جديدة كل شهر. ومع ذلك ، هناك أكثر من ستة ملايين وظيفة شاغرة في الولايات المتحدة بسبب عدم توفر عدد كافٍ من العمال. لذلك، يتم الموافقة على نقل حوالي 800 ألف عامل أجنبي وأفراد أسرهم المؤهلين كل عام إلى الولايات المتحدة من خلال عدة برامج تأشيرات عمل مؤقتة غير هجرية أمريكية. وهذا يشمل ما يصل إلى 500،000 تأشيرة من نوع H-Visa للتخصصات الوظيفية و 150،000 تأشيرة من نوع L-Visa الخاصة بالمنتقلين الداخليين بين الشركات، وغيرها من مختلف التأشيرات. إن كنت مؤهلاُ فقد تتمكن من العيش والعمل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية!

لماذا USAFIS?

بخبرة منذ عام 2001، USAFIS هي الرائدة في مساعدة الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم في المشاركة في برنامج قرعة تأشيرة التنوع في الولايات المتحدة بنجاح. تلقى مئات الآلاف من عملاءنا الراضين على ميزة USAFIS بضمان تقديم طلباتهم بالشكل الصحيح لقرعة البطافة الخضراء ويفوز الآلاف من عملاء USAFIS بالقرعة كل عام! كما يقدم فريق المتخصيين في USAFIS تقييم لتأشيرات الدخول الى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لتحديد أفضل الخيارات للانتقال إلى الولايات المتحدة ويقدم إرشاد متخصص خلال إجراءات الهجرة الأمريكية.

USAFIS هي شركة خاصة وليست تابعة بأي شكل من الأشكال لحكومة الولايات المتحدة. يتمتع عملاؤنا بالعديد من المزايا الغير متوفرة للأشخاص الذين يتقدمون بالطلب المجاني لقرعة البطاقة الخضراء على موقع حكومة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية الإلكتروني فقط.

ماذا يقول عملاءنا?

التسجيل مفتوح، لذلك قدم الآن مع USAFIS!

Registration is open, so apply now with USAFIS

Available Visa Options

Permanent resident

Around one-million people receive a Permanent Resident Green Card each year through various US immigration programs. This includes up to 50,000 individuals who immigrate to the United States through the Diversity Visa (Green Card) Lottery Program, which is based on birth country and education or work experience. Another 140,000 foreign workers are granted a Green Card through Employment-Based US immigration programs. Green Card holders have a legal right to live, study and work in the USA permanently and may eventually become American citizens!

Non- Immigrant

Approximately 10 million individuals per year are issued a temporary non-immigrant US visa, which allows them to live in the United States for a limited length of time. There are over 20 temporary non-immigrant US visa types, including different visitor visas, student visas, work visas, investor visas, family member visas, and more. Many of the non-immigrant US visas allow a foreign national to live and work in the USA for a specific time period (for example, up to 1-5 years, depending on the US visa type and other factors), and may have an option for renewal.

Work visa

Strong economic growth in the United States is creating an average of 200,000 new jobs in the USA every month. Nonetheless, there are over six million unfilled US job vacancies, because there are not enough workers available. Therefore, around 800,000 foreign workers and their eligible family members each year are approved for relocation to the United States through several temporary non-immigrant US work visa programs. This includes up to 500,000 H-Visas for specialty occupations and 150,000 L-Visas for intracompany transferees, among others. If you quality, you may be able to live and work in the USA!

Why USAFIS

With experience since 2001, USAFIS is the leader in helping people all over the world successfully participate in the US Diversity Visa Lottery Program. Our hundreds of thousands of satisfied customers have received the USAFIS advantage of making sure that their applications are submitted correctly to the Green Card Lottery and each year thousands of USAFIS customers win the Lottery! The USAFIS team of professionals also provides USA Visa Assessments to determine the best options for relocation to the United States and offers expert guidance during the US immigration procedure.

USAFIS is a privately-owned company that is not in any way affiliated with the United States Government. Our customers enjoy many benefits not available to people who apply to the Green Card Lottery for free on the English-only US Government website.

What Our Clients Say

Registration is open, so apply now with USAFIS